Home Menu
Categories
Contact
Basket
Search

Reviews

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: Better than the rest
Posted on: 26 October 2012

"I had a bad experience with another company prior to phoning MobileTrackingSolutions they could not make a decision whether they would send an engineer to my home to install a tracker, after four days they contacted me and agreed to the installation but wanted an additional fee of £230. So when I phoned MobileTrackingSolutions I was amazed with their service it took four days from the initial enquiry to the actual installation the girls were great on the phone and the engineer was friendly and very quick. Can't rememder the last time I received this type of service I would recommend these guys every time. Thank you."

Value For Money: 5 Star Rating

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: The Service offered by MobileTrackingSolutions was...
Posted on: 26 October 2012

"The service offered by MobileTrackingSolutions was everything I needed and more. They came out in the rain to my house to install a GPS tracker in my van and they did it a very competitive price.

I would personally recommend anyone looking for GPS tracker installation to use these guys"

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: I Saved money from my insurance after getting a..
Posted on: 26 October 2012

"I saved money from my insurance after getting a tracker and it's good to know it's there if my car were to ever be stolen.

I thought about installing a tracker myself but then if I did it it would look like a bodge job.

I got mobiletrackingsolutions to install the tracker for me, I didn't even need to go to their garage, they came to me. The installation was done quickly and it's fully hidden. You wouldn't know the tracker was there at all"

Value For Money: 4 Star Rating

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: A happy customer
Posted on: 23 October 2012

"I have no idea how to install a tracking box in my car but I was told by my insurance company that I needed one and that it would save me money.

I picked Mobile Tracking solutions to help me as they promised to explain everything to me and do everything for me (which was brilliant).

After going through the various devices and procedures, they came to my house and installed the box in to my Nissan Note. The box is completely hidden and you wouldn't be able to tell anything had been installed.

Thanks mobile tracking solutions "

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: Peace of mind
Posted on: 23 October 2012

"After my car got stolen, I insisted (and my insurance company agreed) that it would be a good idea to get a tracker installed in my car.

The price of the tracker and the monthly monitoring were offset by the reduction in my insurance premium and the peace of mind I received from having a tracker in my car 24 hours a day.

Mobile Tracking solutions also do fleets so I will recommend them to my company who have a lot of cars

thanks"

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: Insurance friendly
Posted on: 23 October 2012

"It was time to renew my insurance and my insurers told me that if I installed a tracker in my car my policy would be a bit cheaper.

Mobile tracking solutions helped me choose which tracker would be best for my car (Skoda). I work from home and they can to install the tracker in my driveway and the hidden tracker now given me piece of mind.

When my partner renews their insurance I will recommended they get a tracker too."

Value For Money: 4 Star Rating

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: The best in the business
Posted on: 19 October 2012

"Wanted to write a review for these guys a long time ago, glad you're now on review centre. We got HGV tracking installed to improve logistics at our firm. Very professional service, give them a call if you have any questions they will tell you what you need, and install it for you. Great service, thanks guys"

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: Excellent
Posted on: 19 October 2012

"I was in charge of finding a mobile tracking device for the delivery vans at our flower shop. Transport costs had been going up, and we needed to start tracking to make sure that we were on top of the situation and drive down costs. Well the system works (perfectly) and mobile car solutions helped us fit the tracking devices. We had no idea what to do, and they handled it so well for us.I would highly recommend using their products and services."

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: Great Service
Posted on: 19 October 2012

"I bought a fleet tracking system from mobile tracking solutions and used their installation service. I had to come on here and say that you so much to the guys that installed the system, they were a friendly bunch who did a fantastic job. I would recommend to anyone on the search for fleet tracking solutions."

From: Anonymous Person
Posted on: Review Centre
Subject: Fleet Tracking
Posted on: 19 October 2012

"Thank you to the team at mobile tracking solutions. I have got my fleet hooked up with the fleet tracker plus and I must say i'm very happy. Our costs have been reduced, and it's all thanks to you guys. I have already recommended, and will continue to do so in the future."

 
 
 
 
nationwide-install-square-0eTXbP.jpg 
Blog-aYAN1h.jpg 
nationwide-install-square-7jHgMU.jpg 
fleet-install-square-H6ytVr.jpg 
rhino-roof-accessories-square-dO0JCa.jpg 
 paypal-233Riy.jpg
worldpay-payments.jpg